+44 (0) 1932 856333
  Share Us               Follow Us

Bookmark and Share

   
LinkedIn Logo Twitter Icon

Register for Work

Attach CV
(Maximum allowed file size is 5Mb)

Register a Job

Attach File
(Maximum allowed file size is 5Mb)
Experience comes as standard, grey hairs optional
view all jobs
Our People

Roy O'Brien -
Business Development Director

email: roy@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 880

Joanne Mansfield - Senior Recruiter

email: joanne.mansfield@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 883

David Gadd -
Director (Canada)

email: david@proximesearch.com 

Tel: +1 (0) 403 444 3631

Proxime

Melanie Hill - Resource Manager

email: mel.hill@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 891

Proxime

Rob Williams - Director

email: rob.williams@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 885

Proxime

Kath Beaney - Finance Manager

email: accounts@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 892

Proxime

David Paul - Senior Consultant

email: david.paul@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 887

 

 
Jonathan Corps - Recruitment Consultant

email: jonathan.corps@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 886




Proxime

Alison Welsh - Recruitment Consultant

email: alison.welsh@proximesearch.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 826 896